Patent & IP news archive

Complaint for Patent Infringement
Civil Action No. 3:13-cv-00249-N, the Hon. David C Godbey presiding.
Filed on Jan. 18, 2013 in the U.S. District Court for the Northern District of Texas;

Plaintiffs

v.
Semcon Tech
rajesh.noronha@snrdenton.com;
Rajesh C. Noronha

agiza@raklaw.com;
Alexander C. D. Giza

Bayard, P.A.; Madison, WV
Stephen B. Brauerman
Richard D. Kirk
Vanessa Ribeiro Tiradentes

jliao@raklaw.com;
Jeffrey Liao

mfenster@raklaw.com;
Marc A. Fenster

charles.bruton@snrdenton.com;
Charles R. Bruton

Defendants

Texas Instruments
hoffman@fr.com;
David M. Hoffman

Fish & Richardson; Wilmington, DE
Thomas Lee Halkowski
Douglas Edward McCann
Thomas B. Walsh

Patents in case

  • 7,156,717: “situ finishing aid control” by Molnar.. Includes 139 claims (10 indep.). Was application 10/724,535. Filed 11/29/2003 & Granted 1/2/2007.

Attorney? Our daily litigation alerts are free, awesome, and include complaint PDFs.

Case documents (PDF)

Fig. 1 from 7,156,717

7,156,717 figure 1

Litigant weblinks

Some content © 2007–2014 RPX Corporation.
Terms of Service & Privacy Policy
For DMCA requests contact help@priorsmart.com.