Patent & IP news archive

Complaint for Patent Infringement
Civil Action No. 5:13-cv-00159-HRL, the Hon. Howard R. Lloyd presiding.
Filed on Jan. 15, 2013 in the U.S. District Court for the Northern District of California;

Plaintiffs

v.
Linex Technologies
Proctor Heyman LLP; Wilmington, DE
Neal C. Belgam
Melissa N. Brochwicz Donimirski

Attorney at Law; Washington, DC
Vincent P. Kovalick

Finnegan Henderson Farabow Garrett & Dunner; Washington, DC
Barry W. Graham

kenie.ho@finnegan.com;
Kenie Ho

raj.gupta@finnegan.com;
Rajeev Gupta

cecilia.sanabria@finnegan.com;
Cecilia Sanabria

Defendants

Meru Networks
Potter Anderson & Corroon, LLP; Wilmington, DE
Richard L. Horwitz
David Ellis Moore

Morrison & Foerster ; Palo Alto, CA
Diana Luo
L Scott Oliver

Hewett-Packard Company
Potter Anderson & Corroon, LLP; Wilmington, DE
Richard L. Horwitz
David Ellis Moore
Bindu Ann George Palapura

Foley & Lardner LLP; New York, NY
Ramy E. Hanna

eboorstin@cov.com;
Eric S. Boorstin

Aruba Networks
Morrison & Foerster LLP; San Francisco, CA
Shane Brun

K&L Gates LLP; Washington, DC
Eric C. Rusnak

Richards, Layton & Finger, PA; Wilmington, DE
Frederick L. Cottrell
Jason James Rawnsley

Ruckus Wireless
Connolly Bove Lodge & Hutz; Wilmington, DE
George Pazuniak

Lewis and Roca LLP; Phoenix, AZ
W Brent Rasmussen

solafson@lrlaw.com;
Shane E. Olafson

cspringer@lrlaw.com;
Colby B. Springer

Apple Computer
Potter Anderson & Corroon, LLP; Wilmington, DE
Richard L. Horwitz
David Ellis Moore

Covington & Burling LLP; San Diego, CA
Alan H. Blankenheimer
E Laura Muschamp

imiller@cov.com;
Ian J. Miller

dkwong@cov.com;
Deanna L. Kwong

achinoy@cov.com;
Alexander D. Chinoy

Patents in case

  • 6,757,322: “Space diversity and coding, spread-spectrum antenna and method” by Schilling and assigned to Linex Technologies, Inc.. Prosecuted by David Newman Chrtd.. Includes 96 claims (6 indep.). Was application 10/254,461. Filed 9/25/2002 & Granted 6/29/2004.

Attorney? Our daily litigation alerts are free, awesome, and include complaint PDFs.

Case documents (PDF)

Fig. 1 from 6,757,322

6,757,322 figure 1
Some content © 2007–2014 RPX Corporation.
Terms of Service & Privacy Policy
For DMCA requests contact help@priorsmart.com.